IHA Lecturers & Courses

If you are interested in attending an organised Halliwick course or organize one, the first step is to find out if there is a National Association or Group in your country. The list of Associations and Groups can be found here.

If there is no organization or group in your country, you are invited to contact one of the certified lecturers of the Halliwick Association around the world:

CountryLecturer’s nameContact DetailsCan lecture in:
AustriaKarin Sitzsitz.karin@gmail.comGerman
BelgiumJean-Pierre Maesjpmaes@maestherapy.comEnglish, French, Dutch
BrazilMauricio Koprowski Garciamauriciokg43@gmail.comPortuguese, English, Spanish
Maria de Lourdes de Oliveira Vilela Garciamalu.hidro@gmail.comPortuguese, English, Spanish
Catalonia  Montserrat Gutierrez Bassasmontse.g.bassas@gmail.comCatalan, Spanish English
Marta Prat Escodaconceptehalliwickcatalunya@gmail.comCatalan, Spanish
Jordi Cassanyer Tosquesconceptehalliwickcatalunya@gmail.comCatalan, Spanish
CroatiaAna Srsenana.srsen@zg.ht.hrCroatian, English
Denmark  Harald Liehrlie@dadlnet.dkDanish, English Norwegian, Swedish
Hanne Bjørling PedersenHanneBP@halliwick.dkDanish, English
Christine HjortkjærChristineH@halliwick.dkDanish, English
Bodil Føns KnudsenBodilF@halliwick.dkDanish, English
GermanyThomas Schickschick@neuro-reha.infoGerman
Greece  Chrysoula Moscholourisensorinter@yahoo.grGreek, English
Konstantinos “Kostas” Chandoliaskonchand@gmail.comGreek, English
Ireland  Mary Arrigan-Langanmaryarriganlangan@gmail.comEnglish
Ursula Barrettursulammbarrett@gmail.comEnglish
Israel  Ilanit Weigenfeld Lahavilanitw@beitissie.org.ilHebrew, English
Yael Yosheiyaely@beitissie.org.ilHebrew, English
Noa Hagani Shapiranoasoya67@gmail.comHebrew, English
Noga Ben Anatnoga@nog.co.ilHebrew, English
Nir Altniralt@bezeqint.netHebrew, English
Merav Hadar Frumermerav1hf@gmail.comHebrew, English
Japan  Yo Kugayaugg55981@nifty.comJapanese
Junko Egamij-egami@halliwick-japan.orgJapanese
MalaysiaFezia Tyeballyamirsgym@gmail.comMalay, English
Poland  Kryzsztof “Darek” Milkowskimidaro67@gmail.comPolish
Anna Barbara Olasinskaaolasinska@op.plPolish, English
Slovenia  Cirila Burjacirila.burja@cirius-kamnik.siSlovenian, English
Klavdija Krusecklavdija.krusec@guest.arnes.siSlovenian
Katarina Praznikkatarina.praznik@guest.arnes.siSlovenian, Bosnian, Croatian, English
Katja Groleger Srsenkatja.groleger@mf.uni-lj.siSlovenian, English Croatian
Rajko Vuterajko.vute@guest.arnes.siSlovenian, English, Serbian, Croatian
Neda Rotarneda.rotar@telemach.netSlovenian, English
SpainIsabel Gavina Barrosoigavinabarroso@hotmail.comSpanish
Ismael Sanz Estebanismael.sanz@universidadeuropea.esSpanish
UK  Catherine Kelseycatherinerobinson1@hotmail.co.ukEnglish
Chris Economideschriseconomides@btinternet.comEnglish
Ann Rosemary Gresswellann_gresswell@hotmail.comEnglish
Beryl Kelseykelsey59@kelsey59.karoo.co.ukEnglish
Ann Marion Thomsonamthomson3@outlook.comEnglish
Alison Teasdale Skinnerat.skinner@ucl.ac.ukEnglish

The current recognised quality and standards for organising a basic (foundation) Halliwick Course can be found here – Current requirements